Preseason Training 2018

  Date Venue
Week 1 Monday 22rd January Carey Bulleen
  Wednesday 24th January Carey Bulleen
Week 2 Monday 29th January Carey Bulleen
  Wednesday 31st January Carey Bulleen
Week 3 Monday 5th February Carey Bulleen
  Wednesday 7th February Carey Bulleen
Week 4 Monday 12th February Carey Bulleen
  Wednesday 14th February Carey Bulleen
Week 5 Monday 19th February Carey Bulleen
  Wednesday 21st February Carey Bulleen
Week 6 Monday 26th February Carey Bulleen
  Wednesday 28th February Carey Bulleen
Prac Match V Heidelberg TBC TBC
Week 7 Tuesday 6th March Carey Bulleen
  Thursday 8th March Carey Bulleen
Week 8 Tuesday 13th March Carey Bulleen
  Thursday 15th March Carey Bulleen
Praccy Match V St Bernards Weekend March 17 TBC
Week 9 Tuesday 20st March Carey Bulleen
  Thursday 22nd March Carey Bulleen
Praccy Match V Rowville Weekend of March 24 Rowville FC
Season Launch March 24 OC Club Rooms
Week 10 Tuesday 27th March Carey Bulleen
  Thursday 29th March TBC
Week 11 Tuesday 3rd April Carey Bulleen
  Thursday 5th April Carey Bulleen
Round 1 Saturday 7th April v Caulfield Grammarians Away

All training sessions commence 6.30 pm sharp, runners only absolutely no boots until told otherwise

  • Coaches
    • Michael Tarrant                0416 012 181 (Senior)
    • Sam Hassett                       0434 555 869 (2nds)
    • Jeremy Dickson                0411 788 642 (Under 19)
    • Greg Harding                     0403 120 806 (Women)
    • Dave Pocock                      0450 531 497 (3rds)
  • Strength and Conditioning
    • Matt Parker                       0421 866 202                                    
    • Jarrod Reid                         0418 528 240
    • Richard Bottomer            0403 561 789
  • Physio/Trainer
    • Richard Taylor                   0403 242 548
    • Eliza Cremean                   0488 743 238

Results - Rd 10, June 16

SENIOR MENS   v ST BERNARDS
10/4/64     18/15/123  
RESERVES v ST BERNARDS
9/9/63   9/4/58  
THIRDS v MARCELLIN OC
11/9/75   9/11/65      
SENIOR WOMENS    v OLD BRIGHTON
 0/1/1   5/14/44
UNDER 19s v UNI BLACKS
18/11/119    11/16/82      

Next Round - R11 June 23

SENIOR MENS v PARKDALE FC
Home   2.00pm Carey Bulleen
RESERVES v PARKDALE FC
Home   11.40am Carey Bulleen
THIRDS v MAZENOD 
Away   11.40am Central Reserve
SENIOR WOMENS    v OLD MENTONE
Home   Midday Carey Bulleen
UNDER 19s v ST BEDES MT
Home 2.00pm Carey Bulleen

Latest Tweets

Get Social with us!